Create\Edit\Delete Customer Reservations
There are two, easy to use, dialogs to create, edit and delete reservations. Each reservation is created on the rentals tag numbers.
You can swop rentals tag numbers later if you need to.
Video Junky also shows you the items rental status (In or out) on the view/edit screen.
The reservations are automatically removed once the customer has rented the items.
You can tag reserved items as “Ready” once you have taken the rental off the shelf etc.
If a customer reserved three items, you can send the customer an SMS once all items are ready.